2020年欧洲杯赛程时间表

Accessibility Policy

2020年欧洲杯赛程时间表Lamar University is committed to making all facets of the University accessible to all users whether it is physical access, access to information, access to tools and technology, etc.

2020年欧洲杯赛程时间表Please use the points of contact listed below to report any impediment to your access or concerns regarding access. To enable us to respond in a manner most helpful to you, please indicate the nature of the accessibility concern or problem, the location (physical or web based), your preferred method of access in regards to the issue at hand, and your contact information.

The Mary & John Gray Library

Karen Nichols, Coordinator of Reference Services
karen.nichols@scardinainc.com
409-880-8131

Lamar University Student Health Center

Shawn R. Gray, Director, Student Health Center
shawn.gray@scardinainc.com
409-880-8466

Records Office

Barbara Price, Assistant Registrar
barbara.price@scardinainc.com
409-880-8969

Student Advising and Retention Services (STARS)

Rachel Hoover, Director STARS Services
rachel.hoover@scardinainc.com 
409-880-7202

Athletics

Amelia Calulot, Assistant Ticket Manager
amelia.calulot@scardinainc.com
409-880-1715

Speech and Hearing Sciences:

Alexandra Simeonides Bernard
alexandra.simeonides@scardinainc.com
409-880-8338

Disability Resource Center

Kyle Mutz, Director, Students with Disabilities Office
drc@scardinainc.com 
409-880-8347

Electronic Information Resource (EIR) Accessibility Compliance Exceptions

lucompliance@scardinainc.com
409-880-8489 

Website Accessibility

Charla Pate, Director, Web Communication
charla.pate@scardinainc.com
409-880-7805